PÖFF : BNFF

PÖFF Team

Administration

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Festival Director, Member of the Board
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Head of Administration, Member of the Board
mikk@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

CFO
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Executive and office assistant
mariliis.parve@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Programme Department

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Programme Director
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Dora  Lall

Dora Lall

Programme Coordinator
dora.lall@poff.ee
+372 5673 3379

Simona Stenberg

Simona Stenberg

Assistant to Programme Coordinator
festivalassistant@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Festival Programmer
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Festival Programmer
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Festival Programmer
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Festival Programmer
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee
+372 516 4204

Christoph Gröner

Christoph Gröner

Festival Programmer
christoph.groener@filmfest-muenchen.de

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Festival Programmer
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

Festival Programmer
elise.eimre@poff.ee
+372 584 14828

Antonio Cesar Leite Bordallo

Antonio Cesar Leite Bordallo

Festival Programmer
antonio.bordallo@poff.ee

Javier Garcia Puerto

Javier Garcia Puerto

Festival Programmer
javiergarcia.puerto@poff.ee

Intishal Al-Timimi

Intishal Al-Timimi

Festival Programmer
intishal.al.timimi@poff.ee

Eleonora Granata Jenkinson

Eleonora Granata Jenkinson

Festival Programmer
eleonora.granata@poff.ee

Giovanna Fulvi

Giovanna Fulvi

Festival Programmer
giovanna.fulvi@poff.ee

Anna Arutyunova

Anna Arutyunova

Festival Programmer
anna.arutyunova@poff.ee

Edvinas Pukšta

Edvinas Pukšta

Festival Programmer
edvinas.puksta@poff.ee

Vassilis Economou

Vassilis Economou

Festival Programmer
vassilis.economou@poff.ee

Dorota Lech

Dorota Lech

Festival Programmer
dorota.lech@poff.ee

Mihkel Möölman

Mihkel Möölman

Festival Programmer

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Festival Programmer
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Ragnar Novod

Ragnar Novod

Festival Programmer
ragnar.novod@poff.ee

Nikolaj Nikitin

Nikolaj Nikitin

Festival Programmer
nikolaj.nikitin@poff.ee

Semira Hedayati

Semira Hedayati

Festival Programmer
semira.hedayati@poff.ee

Malaika Bova

Malaika Bova

Festival Programmer
malaika.bova@poff.ee

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Coordinator of Film Translations
tiiu.kraut@poff.ee
+372 506 4829

Marketing and Communication Department, Partners Relations

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

Head of Marketing
maria.plees@poff.ee
+372 56 606 236

William Smith

William Smith

Head of Communications and Press Department
william.smith@poff.ee

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Head of Sponsor Relations
elina.kask@poff.ee
+372 501 3478

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Communication Coordinator for Estonian Speaking Audience
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee
+372 516 4204

Anna-Liiza Izbaš

Anna-Liiza Izbaš

Press Coordinator
annaliiza.izbas@poff.ee
+372 518 0659

Jaana Kalinistova

Jaana Kalinistova

Communication Coordinaator for Russian Speaking Audience
jaana.kalinistova@poff.ee
+372 5664 4650

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

PÖFF news editor
elise.eimre@poff.ee
+372 5841 4828

Liisi Rohumäe

Liisi Rohumäe

Newsletter Coordinator

Aleksander Tali

Aleksander Tali

Video Artist

Ana Victoria Falcon Araujo

Ana Victoria Falcon Araujo

Social Media Coordinator
ana.falcon@poff.ee

Jane Teesalu

Jane Teesalu

Social Media Ads Manager
jane.teesalu@gmail.com

Aliis Tops

Aliis Tops

Instagram coordinator

Vlad Matsnev

Vlad Matsnev

Instagram content creator

Kati Veskimägi

Kati Veskimägi

Marketing coordinator for the special programs
kati.veskimagi@poff.ee

Helena Pass

Helena Pass

Photographers Coordinator
helena.pass@poff.ee

Elisa Avik

Elisa Avik

PÖFF TV manager
elisa.avik@poff.ee

Kätlin Palmsalu

Kätlin Palmsalu

PÖFF TV producer
katlin.palmsalu@poff.ee
+37255548895

Herlend Lukksepp

Herlend Lukksepp

Advisor
herlend.lukksepp@poff.ee

Hannes Aava

Hannes Aava

Communication Consultant
hannes.aava@poff.ee
+372 5552 9211

Helmet  Raja

Helmet Raja

Festival designs

Events

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Event Executive Producer
elina.kask@poff.ee
+372 501 3478

Priit Mikk

Priit Mikk

Event coordinator, producer
events@poff.ee
+37256693633

Hanna-Stina Vahimets

Hanna-Stina Vahimets

"PÖFF recommends A-LIST" project manager
hannastina.vahimets@gmail.com
+372 501 7630

Kätlin Jensen

Kätlin Jensen

Assistant Producer for Black Carpets
katlin.jensen@poff.ee
5036509

Liisa Lotta Kask

Liisa Lotta Kask

Assistant Producer for Opening and Closing Ceremonies
liisalotta.kask@poff.ee
59057676

Kaia Tungal

Kaia Tungal

ava- ja lõputseremoonia lavakunstnik
kaia@setsetstudio.com
55531521

Production

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Production Manager
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Kalev Smidt

Kalev Smidt

Production Coordinator
kalev.smidt@poff.ee
+372 5341 4787

Hendri Parrol

Hendri Parrol

Black Carpet technical producer
hendri.parrol@poff.ee
+372 5190 6255

Uku Talmar

Uku Talmar

Construction Manager
uku.talmar@poff.ee
+372 5623 6372

Monika Tulit

Monika Tulit

Construction Coordinator
monika.tulit@poff.ee

Roman Puiestik

Roman Puiestik

IT manager
roman.puiestik@poff.ee
+372 5883 8238

Henri Pill

Henri Pill

IT coordinator
henri.pill@poff.ee
+372 56997298

Kairi Mändla

Kairi Mändla

Festival artist
kairi.mandla@poff.ee
+372 526 7413

Jürgen Peil

Jürgen Peil

Festival information system Consultant
jurgen.peil@poff.ee
+372 525 2870

Tormi Torop

Tormi Torop

Production assistant
tormi.torop@poff.ee

Liisi Mölder

Liisi Mölder

Digital Cinema Manager
liisi.molder@poff.ee

Karoliina Varret

Karoliina Varret

Digital Cinema Assistant

Eliis Paas

Eliis Paas

Digital Lab Technician

Patrick Antonjuk

Patrick Antonjuk

Digital Lab Technician

Tiit Taimla

Tiit Taimla

KDM Technician, CC Plaza PÖFF´s Head Projectionist, Digital Cinema Volunteers

Fidelia Regina Randmäe

Fidelia Regina Randmäe

Projectionist

Greetel Kala

Greetel Kala

Projectionist

Loore Jaanson

Loore Jaanson

Projectionist

Tony- Peeter Haav

Tony- Peeter Haav

Projectionist

Maria Jõela

Maria Jõela

Subtitlers' Coordinator
Maria.joela@poff.ee
+372 5398 1762

Mihkel Salk

Mihkel Salk

PÖFF Tartu & Kinoff´s Technical Coordinator

Kristel Lipand

Kristel Lipand

Film Logistics

Guest Department

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Head of Guest Department
johanna.lehtme@poff.ee
+372 528 6762

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Film guests coordinator
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Kärt Väinola

Kärt Väinola

Rebels With a Cause and guest coordinator
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Eva Johanna Mallene

Eva Johanna Mallene

Industry@Tallinn guest coordinator
eva.mallene@poff.ee

Elo Aun

Elo Aun

(Guest) Host Coordinator and Corona officer
elo.aun@poff.ee
53402186

Rando Aljas

Rando Aljas

Guest Coordinator
rando.aljas@poff.ee
+372 5818 0993

Helery Maidlas

Helery Maidlas

QA Coordinator

Logistics

Siim Vahter

Siim Vahter

Head of Logistics
siim.vahter@poff.ee
+372 5598 1000

Andrei Višnevski

Andrei Višnevski

Coordinator of International Film Logistics
andrei.visnevski@poff.ee
+372 528 3899

Raido Jaan Rei

Raido Jaan Rei

Guest Logistics

Henri Keerutaja

Henri Keerutaja

Guest Logistics

Ticket Sales and Information

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Head of Ticket Sales, Development Project Manager
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 5563 3213

Sten Otsmaa

Sten Otsmaa

Ticket Sales Coordinator
sten.otsmaa@poff.ee
+372 5326 7157

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Volunteer Coordinator
sandra.luhtein@poff.ee
+372 5626 5520

Tiina Tartes

Tiina Tartes

Ticket Sales Assistant
tiina.tartes@poff.ee
+372 5192 5185

Marleen Nurm

Marleen Nurm

Information Worker Coordinator
marleen.nurm@poff.ee
+372 5347 6362

Ingel Iris Tofert

Ingel Iris Tofert

Ticket Checker Coordinator
ingel.tofert@poff.ee

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event

Marge Liiske

Marge Liiske

Head of Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event
marge.liiske@poff.ee
+372 514 8134

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Creative Gate Project Manager Industry@Tallinn Script Pool ja Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant for Creative Gate Development Centre for Creative Industries
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Egle Loor

Egle Loor

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Communications Coordinator
industrycommunications@poff.ee
+372 5690 6376

William Smith

William Smith

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Marketing Coordinator
william.smith@poff.ee

Mirjam Ruut

Mirjam Ruut

Marketing Assistant
mirjam.ruut@poff.ee

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Head of Guest Department
beguest@poff.ee

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

European Film Forum Tallinn Curator

Michael Pärt

Michael Pärt

Music Meets Film Curator

Karlo Funk

Karlo Funk

European Genre Forum Tallinn Lab Manager

Leana Jalukse

Leana Jalukse

Baltic Event Co-Production Market Manager

Riina Sildos

Riina Sildos

NGO BE Member of the Board

Anu Ernits

Anu Ernits

MEDIA Lounge Manager

Maria Ulfsak

Maria Ulfsak

Works in Progress Manager

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Black Night Stars Consultant
Clandsberger5@gmail.com

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

PÖFF Black Room project manager

Kätlin Kaganovitš

Kätlin Kaganovitš

European Genre Forum Tallinn Coordinator

Jevgeni Supin

Jevgeni Supin

TV Beats foorumi ja töötubade koordinaator

Kati Remmelkoor

Kati Remmelkoor

Special Events Coordinaator

Eva Johanna Mallene

Eva Johanna Mallene

Industry@Tallinn guest coordinator

Argo Vals

Argo Vals

Music Meets Film project manager
argo.vals@poff.ee

Vivian Avent

Vivian Avent

Music Meets Film social media coordinator

Youth and Children’s Film Festival Just Film

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Just Film Programme Coordinator
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Johanna-Stina Idla

Johanna-Stina Idla

Programme Coordinator
justfilmcoordinator@poff.ee
+372 56208051

Epp Kõuhkna

Epp Kõuhkna

Partner Relations Coordinator
epp.kouhkna@poff.ee
+372 5345 7935

Laura Laas

Laura Laas

School Tour Coordinator
laura.laas@poff.ee

Kärt Väinola

Kärt Väinola

Works in Progress & Guest Coordinator
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Riina Ries

Riina Ries

Jury & Guest Coordinator
riina.ries@poff.ee

Mihkel Ulk

Mihkel Ulk

Festival Programmer

Peeter Kormašov

Peeter Kormašov

Festival Programmer

Oliver Põder

Oliver Põder

Festival Programmer

Heli Jürisson

Heli Jürisson

Festival Programmer

Helena Maarja Tarro

Helena Maarja Tarro

Festival Programmer

Jan Joonas Pevkur

Jan Joonas Pevkur

Festival Programmer

Short Film and Animation Festival PÖFF Shorts

Grete Nellis

Grete Nellis

PÖFF Shorts Festival Director
grete.nellis@poff.ee
+372 5552 7407

Laurence Alan Boyce

Laurence Alan Boyce

Short Film Programme Director
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Animation Programme Director
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Siiri Häidma

Siiri Häidma

Coordinator of Guests, Festival Programmer
siiri.haidma@poff.ee
+372 5559 6346

Joni Männistö

Joni Männistö

Festival Programmer

Kamila Kučíková

Kamila Kučíková

Festival Programmer

Tara Karajica

Tara Karajica

Festival Programmer

Arolin Raudva

Arolin Raudva

Festival Programmer

Žulijens Nuhums Kulibali

Žulijens Nuhums Kulibali

Festival Programmer

Rabbe Sandström

Rabbe Sandström

Festival Programmer

Maaja Hallik

Maaja Hallik

Festival Programmer

Ieva Šukytė

Ieva Šukytė

Festival Programmer

Dace Čaure

Dace Čaure

Festival Programmer

Sofia Mihhaljova

Sofia Mihhaljova

Festival Programmer

Kadri Naanu

Kadri Naanu

Festival Programmer

Vanessa Vorteil

Vanessa Vorteil

Festival Programmer

Triin Soone

Triin Soone

Festival Programmer

Ulla Saar

Ulla Saar

Festival Programmer

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Programme Coordinator
programme.shorts@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Monika Tomingas

Monika Tomingas

Events Producer
monika.tomingas@poff.ee
+372 5349 4174

Nadya Prakhova

Nadya Prakhova

Video Editor

Marianne Ots

Marianne Ots

Translation Coordinator

PÖFF Tartu

Mirjam Võsaste

Mirjam Võsaste

PÖFF Tartu manager
mirjam.vosaste@poff.ee
+372 5816 2657

Oskar Kobar

Oskar Kobar

PÖFF Tartu technician
oskar.kobar@gmail.com
+3725 595 4065

Mihkel Salk

Mihkel Salk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
mihkel@elektriteater.ee
+372 5563 9829

Rasmus Rääk

Rasmus Rääk

Elektriteater head of programming
rasmus@elektriteater.ee
+372 5347 6565

Siim Angerpikk

Siim Angerpikk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
siim@elektriteater.ee
+372 5594 6473

Andres Kauts

Andres Kauts

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
andres@elektriteater.ee
+372 5373 8759

Marie Unt

Marie Unt

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
untmarie@gmail.com
+372 5300 4670

Tiina Pitk

Tiina Pitk

Elektriteater head of communications
evelina@elektriteater.ee
+372 5805 4216

KinoFF

Jana Budkovskaja

Jana Budkovskaja

Coordinator of KINOFF
jana.budkovskaja@poff.ee
+372 525 8066

Darja Saar

Darja Saar

KINOFF programmer
darja.saar@poff.ee
+372 5883 7180