PÖFF Team

Administration

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Festival Director, Member of the Board
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Head of Administration, Member of the Board
mikk@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

CFO
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Office Manager
mariliis.parve@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Programme Department

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Programme Director
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Joanna Kalm

Joanna Kalm

Programme coordinator
joanna.kalm@poff.ee

Simona Stenberg

Simona Stenberg

Assistant to Programme Coordinator
simona.stenberg@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Festival Programmer
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Curator of Midnight Shivers
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Curator of First Feature Competition programme
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Curator of Doc@PÖFF programme
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee
+372 516 4204

Christoph Gröner

Christoph Gröner

Festival Programmer
christoph.groener@filmfest-muenchen.de

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Festival Programmer
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

Festival Programmer
elise.eimre@poff.ee
+372 584 14828

Antonio Cesar Leite Bordallo

Antonio Cesar Leite Bordallo

Festival Programmer
antonio.bordallo@poff.ee

Javier Garcia Puerto

Javier Garcia Puerto

Curator of Rebels with a Cause Competition programme
javiergarcia.puerto@poff.ee

Intishal Al-Timimi

Intishal Al-Timimi

Festival Programmer
intishal.al.timimi@poff.ee

Eleonora Granata Jenkinson

Eleonora Granata Jenkinson

Festival Programmer
eleonora.granata@poff.ee

Giovanna Fulvi

Giovanna Fulvi

Festival Programmer
giovanna.fulvi@poff.ee

Anna Arutyunova

Anna Arutyunova

Festival Programmer
anna.arutyunova@poff.ee

Edvinas Pukšta

Edvinas Pukšta

Curator of Baltics Competition programme
edvinas.puksta@poff.ee

Dorota Lech

Dorota Lech

Festival Programmer
dorota.lech@poff.ee

Mihkel Möölman

Mihkel Möölman

Festival Programmer

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Festival Programmer
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Nikolaj Nikitin

Nikolaj Nikitin

Curator of Critics’ Picks Competition programme
nikolaj.nikitin@poff.ee

Semira Hedayati

Semira Hedayati

Festival Programmer
semira.hedayati@poff.ee

Malaika Bova

Malaika Bova

Festival Programmer
malaika.bova@poff.ee

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Coordinator of Film Translations
tiiu.kraut@poff.ee
+372 506 4829

Marketing and Communication Department, Partners Relations

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

Head of Marketing
maria.plees@poff.ee
+372 56 606 236

William Smith

William Smith

Head of Communications and Press Department
william.smith@poff.ee

Kalev Smidt

Kalev Smidt

Head of Sponsor Relations
kalev.smidt@poff.ee
+372 5341 4787

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Communication Coordinator for Estonian Speaking Audience
tiit.tuumalu@poff.ee
+372 516 4204

Maarja Kalmre

Maarja Kalmre

Marketing coordinator
maarja.kalmre@poff.ee

Karmen Korjus

Karmen Korjus

Marketing coordinator
karmen.korjus@poff.ee

Eliisa Pass

Eliisa Pass

Press Coordinator
eliisa.pass@poff.ee
3725547339

Jaana Kalinistova

Jaana Kalinistova

Communication Coordinaator for Russian Speaking Audience
jaana.kalinistova@poff.ee
+372 5664 4650

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

PÖFF news editor
elise.jagomagi@poff.ee
+372 5841 4828

Aleksander Tali

Aleksander Tali

Video Artist

Ana Victoria Falcon Araujo

Ana Victoria Falcon Araujo

Social Media Coordinator
ana.falcon@poff.ee

Aliis Tops

Aliis Tops

Instagram coordinator

Gerttu Kaunismaa

Gerttu Kaunismaa

Instagram content creator

Saara Mildeberg

Saara Mildeberg

Photographers Coordinator
saara.mildeberg@poff.ee

Kätlin Palmsalu

Kätlin Palmsalu

PÖFF TV Coordinator
katlin.palmsalu@poff.ee
+37255548895

Hannes Aava

Hannes Aava

PÖFF Park Coordinator
hannes.aava@poff.ee
+372 5552 9211

Helmet  Raja

Helmet Raja

Festival designs

Events

Kalev Smidt

Kalev Smidt

Event Executive Producer
kalev.smidt@poff.ee
+372 5341 4787

Hanna-Stina Vahimets

Hanna-Stina Vahimets

"PÖFF recommends A-LIST" project manager
hannastina.vahimets@gmail.com
+372 501 7630

Kätlin Jensen

Kätlin Jensen

Assistant Producer for Black Carpets
katlin.jensen@poff.ee
5036509

Production

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Production Manager
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Uku Talmar

Uku Talmar

Production Coordinator
uku.talmar@poff.ee
+372 5697 5509

Kairi Mändla

Kairi Mändla

Festival artist
kairi.mandla@poff.ee

Matilde Matvere

Matilde Matvere

Black Carpet producer
matilde.matvere@poff.ee

Roman Puiestik

Roman Puiestik

IT manager
roman.puiestik@poff.ee
+372 5883 8238

Henri Pill

Henri Pill

IT coordinator
henri.pill@poff.ee
+372 5699 7298

Kristjan Roogsoo

Kristjan Roogsoo

IT-consultant
kristjan.roogsoo@poff.ee

Monika Tulit

Monika Tulit

Construction Coordinator
monika.tulit@poff.ee

Tormi Torop

Tormi Torop

Production assistant
tormi.torop@poff.ee

Evelin Lõokene

Evelin Lõokene

Production Assistant
evelin.lookene@poff.ee

Digital Cinema Lab and Cinemas

Liisi Mölder

Liisi Mölder

Digital Cinema Manager
liisi.molder@poff.ee
+372 5900 7620

Patrick Antonjuk

Patrick Antonjuk

Digital Cinema Lab coordinator
patrick.antonjuk@poff.ee

Keili Veinberg

Keili Veinberg

Digital Cinema Lab assistant

Brit Maria Tael

Brit Maria Tael

Digital Cinema Lab Technician

Eliis Paas

Eliis Paas

Digital Cinema Lab Technician

Roland Abel

Roland Abel

Digital Cinema Lab Technician

Helo  Irik

Helo Irik

Subtitles' coordinator
helo.irik@poff.ee

Mihkel Salk

Mihkel Salk

Head Projectionist
mihkel.salk@poff.ee

Kadri Ligi

Kadri Ligi

Projectionist

Andreas Jõesaar

Andreas Jõesaar

Projectionist

Greetel Kala

Greetel Kala

Projectionist

Inge Loore Jaanson

Inge Loore Jaanson

Projectionist

Marie Unt

Marie Unt

Projectionist

Ergo Pajuväli

Ergo Pajuväli

Cinemas' technical coordinator

Akky Lippo

Akky Lippo

Film Logistics
akky.lippo@poff.ee

Tiit Taimla

Tiit Taimla

KinoFF´s Technical Coordinator
tiit.taimla@poff.ee

Hospitality Management Department

Anleena Liivango

Anleena Liivango

Head of Hospitality Management Department
anleena.liivango@poff.ee
+372 58 056 535

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Hospitality Manager
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Eva Johanna Mallene

Eva Johanna Mallene

Hospitality Manager

+37256297476

Rando Aljas

Rando Aljas

Hospitality Manager
rando.aljas@poff.ee
+372 5818 0993

Logistics

Siim Vahter

Siim Vahter

Head of Logistics
siim.vahter@poff.ee
+372 5598 1000

Andrei Višnevski

Andrei Višnevski

Coordinator of International Film Logistics
andrei.visnevski@poff.ee
+372 528 3899

Raido Jaan Rei

Raido Jaan Rei

Guest Logistics

Henri Keerutaja

Henri Keerutaja

Guest Logistics

Ticket Sales and Information

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Head of Ticket Sales, Development Project Manager
jaan.leppik@poff.ee
+372 5563 3213

Sten Otsmaa

Sten Otsmaa

Ticket Sales Coordinator
sten.otsmaa@poff.ee
+372 5326 7157

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Sandra Laura Luhtein

Volunteer Coordinator
sandra.luhtein@poff.ee

Tiina Tartes

Tiina Tartes

Ticket Sales Assistant
tiina.tartes@poff.ee
+372 5192 5185

Ingel Iris Tofert

Ingel Iris Tofert

Ticket Checker Coordinator
ingel.tofert@poff.ee

Sofia Mihhaljova

Sofia Mihhaljova

Information Worker Coordinator
sofia.mihhaljova@poff.ee

Triinu Reigo

Triinu Reigo

Webpage editor
triinu.reigo@poff.ee

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event

Marge Liiske

Marge Liiske

Head of Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event
marge.liiske@poff.ee
+372 514 8134

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Creative Gate Project Manager Industry@Tallinn Script Pool ja Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant for Creative Gate Development Centre for Creative Industries
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Egle Loor

Egle Loor

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Communications Coordinator
industrycommunications@poff.ee
+372 5690 6376

Mirjam Teiss

Mirjam Teiss

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Marketing Coordinator
mirjam.teiss@poff.ee

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

European Film Forum Tallinn Curator

Michael Pärt

Michael Pärt

Music Meets Film Curator

Karlo Funk

Karlo Funk

European Genre Forum Tallinn Lab Manager

Leana Jalukse

Leana Jalukse

Baltic Event Co-Production Market Manager

Riina Sildos

Riina Sildos

NGO BE Member of the Board

Anu Ernits

Anu Ernits

MEDIA Lounge Manager

Maria Ulfsak

Maria Ulfsak

Works in Progress Manager

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Head of Black Nights Stars
Clandsberger5@gmail.com

Kristin Uusna

Kristin Uusna

Black Nights Stars project manager
kristin.uusna@poff.ee
+37258229833

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

PÖFF Black Room project manager

Kätlin Kaganovitš

Kätlin Kaganovitš

European Genre Forum Tallinn Coordinator

Jevgeni Supin

Jevgeni Supin

TV Beats foorumi ja töötubade koordinaator

Kati Remmelkoor

Kati Remmelkoor

Special Events Coordinaator

Janeli Sundja

Janeli Sundja

Industry@Tallinn guest manager

Argo Vals

Argo Vals

Music Meets Film project manager
argo.vals@poff.ee

Vivian Avent

Vivian Avent

Music Meets Film social media coordinator

Sigrid  Saaremets

Sigrid Saaremets

Industry@Tallinn guest manager

Greete-Liis Põder

Greete-Liis Põder

Discovery Campus Marketing and Communications Coordinator
greeteliis.poder@poff.ee

Youth and Children’s Film Festival Just Film

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Just Film Programme Coordinator
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Johanna-Stina Idla

Johanna-Stina Idla

Programme Coordinator
justfilmcoordinator@poff.ee
+372 56208051

Epp Kõuhkna

Epp Kõuhkna

Partner Relations Coordinator
epp.kouhkna@poff.ee
+372 5345 7935

Marleen Nurm

Marleen Nurm

Marketing coordinator
marleen.nurm@poff.ee
+372 5347 6362

Laura Laas

Laura Laas

School Tour Coordinator
laura.laas@poff.ee

Kärt Väinola

Kärt Väinola

Works in Progress & Guest Coordinator
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Riina Ries

Riina Ries

Jury & Guest Coordinator
riina.ries@poff.ee

Mihkel Ulk

Mihkel Ulk

Festival Programmer

Peeter Kormašov

Peeter Kormašov

Festival Programmer

Oliver Põder

Oliver Põder

Festival Programmer

Heli Jürisson

Heli Jürisson

Festival Programmer

Helena Maarja Tarro

Helena Maarja Tarro

Festival Programmer

Jan Joonas Pevkur

Jan Joonas Pevkur

Festival Programmer

Short Film and Animation Festival PÖFF Shorts

Grete Nellis

Grete Nellis

PÖFF Shorts Festival Director
grete.nellis@poff.ee
+372 5552 7407

Laurence Alan Boyce

Laurence Alan Boyce

Short Film Programme Director
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Vassilis Kroustallis

Vassilis Kroustallis

Animation Programme Director
vassilis.kroustallis@poff.ee
+372 5685 8350

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Siiri Häidma

Siiri Häidma

Coordinator of Guests, Festival Programmer
siiri.haidma@poff.ee
+372 5559 6346

Joni Männistö

Joni Männistö

Festival Programmer

Kamila Kučíková

Kamila Kučíková

Festival Programmer

Tara Karajica

Tara Karajica

Festival Programmer

Arolin Raudva

Arolin Raudva

Festival Programmer

Žulijens Nuhums Kulibali

Žulijens Nuhums Kulibali

Festival Programmer

Rabbe Sandström

Rabbe Sandström

Festival Programmer

Maaja Hallik

Maaja Hallik

Festival Programmer

Ieva Šukytė

Ieva Šukytė

Festival Programmer

Dace Čaure

Dace Čaure

Festival Programmer

Sofia Mihhaljova

Sofia Mihhaljova

Festival Programmer

Kadri Naanu

Kadri Naanu

Festival Programmer

Vanessa Vorteil

Vanessa Vorteil

Festival Programmer

Triin Soone

Triin Soone

Festival Programmer

Ulla Saar

Ulla Saar

Festival Programmer

Mariliis Parve

Mariliis Parve

Programme Coordinator
programme.shorts@poff.ee
+372 507 0980

Monika Tomingas

Monika Tomingas

Events Producer
monika.tomingas@poff.ee
+372 5349 4174

Nadya Prakhova

Nadya Prakhova

Video Editor

Marianne Ots

Marianne Ots

Translation Coordinator

PÖFF Tartu

Mirjam Võsaste

Mirjam Võsaste

PÖFF Tartu manager
mirjam.vosaste@poff.ee
+372 5816 2657

Oskar Kobar

Oskar Kobar

PÖFF Tartu technician
oskar.kobar@gmail.com
+3725 595 4065

Mihkel Salk

Mihkel Salk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
mihkel@elektriteater.ee
+372 5563 9829

Rasmus Rääk

Rasmus Rääk

Elektriteater head of programming
rasmus@elektriteater.ee
+372 5347 6565

Siim Angerpikk

Siim Angerpikk

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
siim@elektriteater.ee
+372 5594 6473

Andres Kauts

Andres Kauts

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
andres@elektriteater.ee
+372 5373 8759

Marie Unt

Marie Unt

PÖFF Tartu projectionist
untmarie@gmail.com
+372 5300 4670

Tiina Pitk

Tiina Pitk

Elektriteater head of communications
evelina@elektriteater.ee
+372 5805 4216

Helis Truu

Helis Truu

Marketing coordinator
helis.truu@poff.ee

KinoFF

Jana Budkovskaja

Jana Budkovskaja

Coordinator of KinoFF
jana.budkovskaja@poff.ee
+372 525 8066

Natalja Matšenene

Natalja Matšenene

Programme Director
natalja.matsenene@poff.ee